sorry everyone about my absence

Posted: November 12, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

hello i would just like to say i am sorry about my absence i have had some internet problems with my computer. what happened is that i turned on the computer forgetting to turn on the router. so i had to turn off  the computer again and my internet popped up. i got onto my blog and started to write some news. all of a sudden my browser came up with sever not found. i was puzzled by this as now it said i had no internet connection. i checked to make sure my router was on. It was. I had no idea what the cause of this was. All it was is i had not clicked on the right internet connection instead of going on my usual sky connection i went on some other one. But anyway i am back writing news again.

Leave a Reply

