The Future Story

Posted: November 20, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Do you know what will happen in the future. Well Know one knows! So here is the story.

One boring afternoon in my office I got asked what is the future like. I was confused why would anyone ask me that. So I thought I would pull a little joke. I said you will find out if you wait. So this person that asked me the question said okay.

This person said if I am to get to the future I will have to preserve my body I will do this by… sleeping! I will start now! This man got into bed and fell asleep. He woke up. He gasped I am in the future! I was right next to him at the time. I said sorry to burst your bubble but it has been 20 minuets.

So there is your short story. I hope you enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

